Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day Mon 4 Sept 2017 (Staff Only)

School Opens Tues 5 Sept 2017


Half Term 2017

School Closes Fri 20 Oct 2017

School Opens Mon 30 Oct 2017


Christmas Holidays 2017

School Closes Fri 22 Dec 2017

School Opens Tues 8 Jan 2018


Spring Half Term 2018

School Closes Fri 16 Feb 2018

School Opens Mon 26 Feb 2018


Easter Holidays 2018

School Closes Thurs 29 March 2018

School Opens Mon 16 April 2018


Spring Bank Holiday 2018

School closed Thurs 3 May 2018 (Inset Day)

School closed Mon 7 May 2018 (Bank Holiday)

School Closes Fri 25 May 2018

School Opens Mon 4 June 2018


Summer Holidays 2018

School Closes Tues 24 July 2018

Please note that 4 further Inset days are yet to be confirmed.